A Pro Bono and Volunteer Services Committee has been established to oversee the implementation of the Appellate Division's Pro Bono Legal and Volunteer Services Policy. The Committee is comprised of the Clerk of the Court, Deputy Clerk of the Court, and the Executive Assistant.

Please see the attached document for the full body of this announcement.

Related Articles:

More Like These:

About the Court

The Supreme Court of the Appellate Division, Fourth Judicial Department hears appeals from the state's trial courts located in the 22 Central and Western New York counties assigned to the Fifth, Seventh, and Eighth Judicial Districts. More »

M. Dolores Denman Courthouse

Dedicated on January 22, 1999, the courthouse is located in the East End community in downtown Rochester, New York. More »

Working Here


Get News Alerts

Follow the Court on Twitter @NYAPPDIV4 for timely alerts on decisions, arguments and other news.

  Comment  Share your thoughts, comments or suggestions as part of the Court's Excellence Initiative.